SAINE

SAINT LUCIA

The British Commonwealth (OAS). Organization of American States CARICOM. (Caribbean Community) OECS (Organization of Eastern Caribbean States).

SAINT LUCIA'S

nfogmations

Applicants are able to include a spouse, children under 31, siblings under 18, and parents aged 55 and over, as well as to add dependents after they have been granted citizenship.

SAINT LUCIA

St. Lucia lies in the eastern Caribbean Sea, northwest of Barbados and south of Martinique. A volcanic island mostly covered in rainforest, it is famous for its twin peaks.

Tourism is St. Lucia's main source of employment.

St. Lucia is an independent Commonwealth country, having gained independence from the UK on 22 February 1979,

SAINT LUCIA

Citizenship by Investment program

The St. Lucia Citizenship by Investment Program is regulated by the Citizenship by Investment Act No. 14 of 2015.

Capital : Castries Language : English Total Area: 617 Km2 Population:185,485

Currency: East Caribbean Dollars (XCD)

Multiple investment options

Non-refundable contribution to the National Economic Fund.

Purchase of real estate from an approved real estate.

Development from the government.

Investment bonds.

Participation in an approved enterprise project.

The Saint Lucian passport is currently ranked 35th among global passports.

Saint Lucian passport holders, who may travel visa-free to 143 countries (UK, Ireland, Schengen Area, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore) and other countries.

Enjoy the ability to pass down citizenship to future generations, promoting solidarity and opening doors for the entire family.

Maximize your financial success by benefiting from a progressive tax structure and offshore banking services.

REQUIREMENTS OF SAINT LUCIA

The main applicant must be at least 18 years.

Must possess a clean criminal record for anyone above 16.

Must not have rejected visa entry to any of the countries of which St. Lucia enjoys a visa-free entry.

Amount in US Dollar	Investment Type			
	Non-refundable contribution to the National Economic Fund.			
	Purchase of real estate from an approved real estate development from the government.			

SAINT LUCIA Sport VISA-FREE ACCESS TO MANY DESTINATIONS :

Afghanistan	Belize
Albania	Benin
Algeria	Bermuda
American Samoa	Bhutan
Andorra	Bolivia
Angola	Bonaire, St. Eusta
Anguilla	and Saba
Antigua and Barbuda	Bosnia and
Argentina	Herzegovina
Armenia	Botswana
Aruba	Brazil
Australia	British Virgin Isla
Azerbaijan	Brunei
Bahamas	Bulgaria
Bahrain	Burkina Faso
Bangladesh	Burundi
Barbados	Cabo Verde
Belarus	Cambodia
Belgium	Cameroon
	Canada
	Cayman Islands

slands

Chile China Colombia Comoros Congo Costa Rica Croatia Cuba Curacao Cyprus Egypt El Salvador Eritrea Estonia Eswatini Ethiopia

Central African Republic Chad

- Christmas Island
- Cocos (Keeling) Islands
- Cook Islands
- Czech Republic Slovenia
- Solomon Islands
- Equatorial Guinea
- Falkland Islands (Islas Malvinas)

Faroe Islands

Fiji

Finland

France

French Guiana

French Polynesia

Gabon

Gambia

Georgia

Germany

Ghana

Gibraltar

Greece

Greenland

Grenada

Guadeloupe

Guam

Guatemala

Guernsey

Guinea

Guinea-Bissau

Guyana

llunger a		Montenegro	Saint Martin	South Sudan	United Arab Emirates
Hungary	Latvia	Montserrat	Saint Pierre and Miquelon	Spain	United Kingdom
Iceland	Lebanon	Morocco	Saint Vincent and the Grenadines	Sri Lanka	United States
India	Lesotho		Samoa	Sweden	Uruguay
Indonesia	Liberia	Mozambique	San Marino	Sudan	Uzbekistan
Iran	Libya	Myanmar (Burma)	Sao Tome and Principe	Suriname	Vanuatu
Iraq	Liechtenstein	Namibia	Saudi Arabia	Switzerland	Vatican City
Ireland	Lithuania	Nauru	Senegal	Syria	Venezuela
Isle of Man	Luxembourg	Nepal	Serbia	Taiwan	Vietnam Wallis and Futuna
Israel	Malawi	Netherlands	Seychelles	Tokelau	Yemen
Italy	Malaysia	New Caledonia	Sierra Leone	Tonga	Zambia
Jamaica	Maldives	New Zealand	Singapore	Trinidad and Tobago	Zimbabwe
Japan	Mali	Nicaragua	Sint Maarten	Tunisia	
Jersey	Malta		Slovakia	Turkey	
Jordan	Marshall Islands	Niger	South Africa	Turkmenistan	
Kazakhstan	Martinique	Nigeria	South Korea	Turks and Caicos Islands	
Kenya	Mauritania	Niue	Spain	Tuvalu	
Kiribati	Mauritius	Norfolk Island	Sri Lanka	Tajikistan	
Korea, North	Mayotte	North Macedonia	Sweden	Tanzania	
Korea, South	Mexico	Saint Barthelemy	Sudan	Thailand	
Kosovo	Micronesia	Saint Helena	Suriname	Timor-Leste	
Kuwait	Moldova	Saint Kitts and	Slovenia	Тодо	
Kyrgyzstan	Monaco	Nevis		Uganda	
Laos	Mongolia		Solomon Islands	Ukraine	
		Saint Lucia	Somalia		